Washington Regulatory and Legislative Update

  • 9 Feb 2021
  • 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM (CST)
  • Online Webinar

Registration


Registration is closed

FSTN PRESENTS

Trust & Wealth Management:
Washington Regulatory and Legislative Update

Presented by Tim Keehan
Vice President & Senior Counsel 
Center for Securities, Trust and Investments 
American Bankers Association

Join us on Tuesday, February 9th, 2021 at 11:00 PT/12:00 MT/1:00 CT/2:00 ET 

The meeting will be convened by webinar. You will receive a confirmation e-mail that will provide you instructions on how to access the webinar.

This presentation will provide the latest on selected federal legislative, regulatory topics, and issues of interest in the bank trust and wealth management areas.  Also included will be a discussion of the priorities and direction of the new administration. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software