Log in

FSTN Officers and Board of Directors

The FSTN Board of Directors, elected directly from the membership, represents an in-depth resource for members in developing a better understanding of FSTN policies, procedures and member product needs. The FSTN board maintains a close working relationship with SEI and as a result, the Board can be of significant assistance to members in providing counsel and suggestions.

Board members actively participate in SEI focus groups on product use, application, and new and emerging needs that require product modification or new product development. The FSTN Board provides an invaluable service to members in helping focus SEl's attention on matters of user importance, as well as getting the maximum benefits from SEI systems.

President – Yasmin Ali, State Street Bank

Vice President – Trevor Bombard, BNY Mellon Wealth Management

Treasurer – Lindsay Klombies, Wells Fargo

Secretary – Dawn Snelling, M&T Bank

Immediate Past President – Kim Latifi, Nichols & Pratt, LLP


Janel Buehler, Tolleson Private Bank

Steve McQuade, Trust Company of Oklahoma

Risk and Compliance Committee Chair:

Dawn Snelling, M&T Bank

Contact Us:

FSTN Headquarters | 8 South Michigan Avenue - #1405 | Chicago, IL 60603

Telephone: 312-782-4951 | E-mail:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software